If Fernbus Simulator had a child ...

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Weitere Informationen

Herzlich Willkommen in der TML-Studios Community! Bitte lies Dir die Communityregeln und Tipps & Hinweise durch. Wir wünschen ganz viel Spaß!

• If Fernbus Simulator had a child ...

First of all, I want to say that I know some things take a lot time. Here I project myself 5 years later...

I write here because I’m a coach lover.
      I write here because I’ll find here other bus & coach lovers.
      I write here because I’m not a real driver but a simulator enthusiast.
      I write here because I have a dream.

It already exists urban bus simulators.
      There also is Fernbus Simulator (FB) which links cities together.
      But there is no Bus travel simulator. Here I call it “Reisen Simulator” (RS)

I really think it’s could be fun to have one. It’s not only on driving, but also creating trips, and being a tourist . Here wat I have in mind.

FIRST WE NEED A MAP :

Creating a map is something that is very long and difficult. But at beginning, it’s not the most important. With FB we already have a good basis. It has motorways, many buildings..

In future, TML could earn money with new maps and new coaches. Perhaps RS will also be modable. And then, if other map mods :
      they are not necessary connected together. They could be linked when driving to train station or airports. When reaching such places you could choose to go to an other map. You can also imagine a global map. When reaching some specific places, a little map could then be loaded.
      When modding exists, it’s giving a game a second life (see how OMSI experience was considerably enhanced).

CREATING A TRIP