Posts by Don_Castor

Welcome to the new TML-Studios Community! Please read through the Community Rules and Guidelines and Tips & Tricks. Have fun!

Finally the new version of the MAN Lion's Coaches! I can't stand these old ones and their design from the last millennium.=O

Hopefully they won't copy the old sounds as they did with the Intercity buses. They should just realise that one brand doesn't mean one motor sound...

At least we can surely expect the original MAN logo, contrary to the Daimler coaches/minibus.

I'm very looking forward to detailed information about the upcoming DLC, probably during this year's gamescom.:thumbsup:

I love to travel and relax in some countries, but I probably would not be able to stay living in some country permanently.

Denis_W I absolutely agree with you: I had been staying in Germany for many years, and it became more and more boring. Even though the political and economical situation is one of the best in the world, I got tired of it.

That's why I moved to Mexico recently. My employer made it possible for me to work in Monterrey, and I don't regret the decision of moving to this nice city in any way. It feels like home even though it's thousands of kilometres away from Germany, simply indescribable.

Hopefully I can leave some holidays to explore the country and central America, maybe even the famous Panamericana.

Btw: This is also the reason why you may be wondering who I am.8o My former name was TheBeaver, I simply adapted it to Spanish. It's also following Cervantes' famous fictional figure Don Quijote, fighting windmills and travelling without any destination...:D

Currently I don't have much time left to spend here or driving my virtual coaches, but hopefully this will change during the upcoming months...:)

Kind regards to everybody here!

Denis_W You're right, also in Dresden (